The Center for Translation Studies is governed by Bylaws that were approved by the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences and the School of Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics.

Executive Committee

The purpose of the committee is to work with the Director of the Center to develop and execute policy and to transact such business as may be delegated to it by the School of Literatures, Cultures, and Linguistics, the teaching faculty in the Center,  standing committees or the Director. 

Current Members include:

Zsuzsanna Faygal, Associate Professor, French and Italian
George Gasyna, Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures
Rachel Harris, Assistant Professor, Comparative and World Literature
Robert Jenkins, Assistant Professor, Germanic Languages and Literatures
John Karam, Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Ariana Traill, Associate Professor, Dept. of the Classics