The Center for Translation Studies is governed by by-laws that were approved by the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences and the School of Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics.

Executive Committee

The purpose of the committee is to work with the Director of the Center to develop and execute policy and to transact such business as may be delegated to it by the School of Literatures, Cultures, and Linguistics, the teaching faculty in the Center,  standing committees or the Director. 

Current Members include:

 Antony Augoustakis,  Associate Professor, Classics 

Zong-qi Cai, Professor, East Asian Languages and Literatures 

Wail Hassan, Associate Professor,  Comparative and World Literature

Robert Jenkins, Assistant Professor, Germanic Languages and Literatures

Alexander Mayer, Associate Professor, Religion